Please help dont know what to do

Morning, this is my first time on here and im nervous. My symptoms started about 3 years ago when I lost sight in one eye for a coiple of days alone with a mega headache, ended up in hospital for 4 days having all tests known to man that all came back clear. So they put it down to migraines. Headaches would come major about once a month and then died down untill last year when I got major lower back ache with a limp, burning pain in arm along with a weird pins and needles feeling, legs felt heavy. I would have shooting pains down legs. Doctors put me on all sorts of meds and I was swimming and having massages. In end again I had a neck and lower back mri which came back clear. Symptoms passed except for sharp pains in hand now and again. In march I started again with the backache, limping, funny feeling in hands burning feeling in armpit. But this time I had bladder problems legs got heavy and weak, im now st the stage doctors dont know ehat to do as I seem to have a couple of good days then my legs go back to shuffle walking knees bent. I find myself crying cos its now this time gone 8 weeks and ive had loads of tests again all clear to be told to carry on and we will look again in a couple of weeks, I have a family who need there mom my husband has been great but now needs to go back to work. Please can someone give me advice. I have started to fill in a dla form for help with not working my self at moment its hard to get by but being in limbo I don’t know what to put on it. I have dizzy spells, forget words mid convo, enven placed my own arm under running water instead of kettle,sometimes am wheelchair bound if we want to go out but seem to be getting nowhere with doctors. Thanks x

Hi and welcome.