Mum has left my dad with MS

Im new to all of this but in need of help and im not sure where else to go. My father has Ms and has had it for 15 years, its never really been a problem as a close family we got through it. My brother is 28, my sister 25 and im 23 recenttly married and moved out of home. On boxing day we woke up to find my mum has left my father with no real reason. Just up and left. This has caused so much hurt, pain and stress. My dad has detereated massively even though up until now his still be able to run his own company and support himself. My sister is going travelling next week for 12 weeks and she is finding it hard to want to leave. My dad was able to go out everyday with my mum, even if it was just for a coffee, now he cant leave the house and im going to have to move in for the next 12 weeks. Im having to change his sheets and im always worrying about whats going to happen to him while im at work. Im a teacher so I cant leave work.I feel so guilty, sick and worried about what the future holds. Hebkeeps saying his life is over as he no longer can go out, go on holidays or see his friends as he no longer has his wife, my mum. I cant believe she has done this to my dad or my siblings. My dad has his own company so his never recieved any benefits or help. After lots of tears and sleepless nights im ready to accept help. Any help or advice would be great, thank you. x x x

What a horrible situation for you all.