Lost my job today!

Beware, this is kind of lengthy! The first paragraph has been copied from an earlier post i’d written.

New job problems!
I started my new job as a area co coordinator for a kitchen equipment repair company on 19th January. At my interview I told them I had MS as my progression its still invisible to those who don’t know me. Obviously, I’ve only been there 6 weeks. I am still learning and have been trained and now working on my own and was told to ask if I had any questions. As far as I was concerned I was doing a good job, under very busy circumstances on my own. I ask lots of questions as I sometimes struggle to remember things, but I think with a new job repetition is the key - it helps me to take things in eventually! Yesterday, my supervisor suggested changing things as she didn’t think I was coping. My supervisor was in my interview so knows my situation. Yes, the service line is busy and hectic at times, but I really enjoy it. When I started I was told there was a 6 month review to see how I was getting on. She said she wanted to make it less stressful for me, so I would be doing more paperwork and less of what I enjoy. It was left that I wanted to carry on with my job as it is and I’d try to ask less questions (try to pull the answers from my memory somehow). It wasn’t an official meeting in an office but at her desk for everyone to hear and see me get upset. The manager who employed me has moved positions within the company and responsibility given to my supervisor and area manager, who I have met twice since I started as he is based in London. He’s coming to the office on Monday (not to see me) but I’m not sure how I should play this out. My supervisor and him work closely together over the phone so I’m sure they have discussed it. A week after I started there was another new starter - she is self proclaimed ‘a bit ditsy’ and has, on occasions, people telling her she has made mistakes & going through them with her. Nobody has done this