worried about work.....

Afternoon everyone, I know that worrying doesn’t help but i can’t help it!! I am a teacher- reception aged chn and am already really worrying about going back to work full time in September. I was dx in Feb, tried to carry on as normal for 2 weeks and then kinda had a bit of a meltdown…went to my line manager and said I wasn’t coping very well…so long story short, it was arranged that I would work 3 days a week until end of the summer term- July. I was still on full pay. School have so far been amazing (surprisingly so). The worry is that I won’t be able to cope with full time hours when term starts again…I work in a private school, so it’s expected that you do a lot outside of school hours…before dx i was working up to 60hrs a week. I know that i wont be able to do those kind of hours anymore but don’t wanna look like I am unable to do my job. The head has always said he will not have part time teachers in his school, two female teachers have taken him to tribunal about it, as they wanted to work part time after having children…to no avail…but has he now shown, by allowing me to work part time for 3 months, that it could work? My union have been next to useless!! advice appreciated… so much for cutting a long story short!!!