This poor guy is terribly upset

I’ve never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what could be a crucial decision.

I’ve suspected for some time now that my wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs…phone rings, but if I answer, the caller hangs up. My wife has been going out with the girls a lot recently, although when I ask their names she always says, “Just some friends from work, you don’t know them.”

I sometimes stay awake to look out for her cab coming home, but she always comes walking up the drive as I hear the sound of a car leaving, around the corner, as if she has gotten out and walked the rest of the way. Why? Maybe she wasn’t in a taxi at all?

I once picked up her phone, just to see what time it was. This caused her to go completely berserk. She quickly snatched the phone out of my hand and cursed me hysterically, screaming that I should never touch her personal property, then accused me of trying to spy on her.

Anyway, I have never broached the subject with my wife. I think deep down I just didn’t want to know the truth, but last night she went out again and I decided to really check on her. I decided I was going to park my Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe next to the garage and then hide behind it so I could get a good view of the street around the corner when she came home. It was at that moment, crouching behind my bike that I noticed a small amount of oil leaking from the Primary. So…is this something I can easily repair myself or do you think I should take it back to the dealer?

There’s a bloke who knows his priorities

Wb

I definietly think he should take it back to the garage…oh wait…I get it!

As someone who just went to start their bike…and then turn it off again as I haven’t got it in me today, that made me chuckle.

Thanks Woblyboy

Lol! …from a woman whose husband is in the garage as we speak playing with his old XR3i!

That’ll nearly be a Modern Classic.The car not him,unless…

Wb x