Forgetfulness and difficulty with explaining things

Hi all, I’ve never used the forum before but felt that I really needed to today. I feel stuck in a rut. I have RRMS and was diagnosed 18 months ago. The reason for my post is I have had a struggle with my MS today. I’ve found on a couple of occasions that I have been unable to explain the things. I’ve been told twice by the people I was talking to, to “spit it out” as I was getting tongue-tied. I couldn’t think of the words I needed to use. I’ve never had this problem before. After having this embarrasment at work, I then had difficulties when I got home this evening. My husband and I are doing some decorating at the moment. We had agreed the areas that needed painting in different colours. I painted the wrong the areas in the wrong colours. Even though my husband had told me twice and I knew what had said, I seemed to instantly forget. Because of this, I got extremely upset and my husband got moody about it. I told him that I had some how got confused, but I don’t know how. How can something so simple become so difficult? I feel that my husband does not understand that the forgetfulness is and MS symptom of sorts. He disappeared out the house as he was so annoyed with me. I said I was sorry but it made no odds. I am sorry that he has to put up with my MS. I feel this evening, that he hasn’t realised that forgetfulness can be an MS thing. I have noticed over the past few years that my memory (at times) isn’t what it was. I’m only 32. I suppose I needed to come on here to get it off my chest because I’m just sat at home alone feeling rather upset and just need someone to talk to about it . Has anybody on here struggled with the right use of words, become tongue-tied or had forgetfulness? Your comments would be gratfully apperciated. Many thanks.