shoulder and neck pain

Good morning everyone i’m a newbie, just wondered if anyone has suffered shoulder and neck pain this is a new one for me had it two weeks now, i seem to be adding a new pain or discomfort to my list. i am still waiting to hear my diagnosis had my mri scan on friday now just gotta sit back and wait for the results of these. my story began 4 months ago, one saturday morning i woke up blind in my left eye i went to hospital they referred me to a different hospital i had my eyes poked and proded and then told i’d have to see an eye consultant that appointment took a month to come througth, in the meantime my sight in my left came back although very blurry then i went numb on the left side of my body back to the doctors they didnt seem to worried was told to go back if it got worse, in the meantime my appt with eye doctor came round except it was just for a vision field test then had t wait again for another 7 weeks to see eye doc, in the meantime both my legs went numb up to my waist i could walk but struggled felt like a weight was attached to my legs and i was dragging them, back t the doctors i went he referred me to a neurolgist has to wait 3 weeks, feeling in my legs and torso came back during this time back although i have pins and needles in both legs and feet all the time now, my eye sight is on and off, finally saw neuroglist had some tests done and told i’d be sent an appointment for mri, whilst waiting for this appointment i saw the eye doctor and was told my vision would never return to 100% but i can see okenough to get by. i’m now just awaiting mri scan results. just coping with this stiff neck and shoulder pain, i’m used to the pins and needles now, has anyone else had simular things like this, sorry for the essay

I get a feeling of millions of little pins being stabbed on my left shoulder,arm,kneck and head,I also get pain and stiffness.

Charlie,x

Hi KittyKate