Neurologist made me feel stupid

Hi everyone I’m new to all this so please bear with me. Have diagnosis of chronic fatigue/fibromyalgia but have had have had many other symptoms over the last couple of years. I have been referred neuro by gp and consultant after falling over and suffering funny turns (weakness so bad I have to lie down wherever I am and feeling like jelly). I also have numbness and tingling, loss of sensation on left side of body. Balance issues and feeling like I’m walking on a ship, pain behind my left eye and my memory is really awful. I can be driving the car and have to pull over as I can’t remember where I’m going! I also feel stupid - people talking to me and me taking ages to work out what has been said and my response (it feels like forever but I know it’s not). A massive problem I have is heat intolerance- the hotter I get the worse all my symptoms get! When I went to neuro today he examined my reflexes, looked in my eyes and did a few basic tests. He said I ‘presented normal’ and as I had a MRI 6 years ago he wasnt going to test for anything (I know it may not be MS). He said I was lucky he wasnt looking into my funny turns as it may be epilepsy and then I wouldn’t be able to drive! He also said the loss of feeling is suffered by many and doesn’t need explaining. Whilst I’m happy to not have evasive treatments, I’m only 35 and these things are not ‘normal’. What shall I do? Really desperate, upset and frustrated