Convinced myself I have MS...or is it just anxiety??

Hi - well not sure where to start with this really as I feel I have many things I should explain! Firstly I am a 24 year old student of Criminology and Criminal Justice in my 2nd year of university.

For the last year and a half I have suffered on and off with anxiety. I first noticed this about two years ago and it would present as a feeling of dread,restlessness,feeling like i needed to get away from where I was (even though i was only sat watching telly at home) in a nutshell i felt like i was going mad and losing control! The only reason I knew this was anxiety was because i work in a mental health centre. I noticed that this anxiety would appear the morning after a night out drinking (during this time i was in a very unhappy relationship with a guy who would disappear for weekends at a time and i was sometimes unfaithful on these nights out)

During the last year the anxiety has got worse and now often comes out of the blue with no apparent trigger and I have begun to have other symptoms such as numbness and tingling in legs and sometimes arms and the feeling as though my whole body is vibrating just as I’m about to go to sleep. The first thing i noticed was the vibrating at night - it scared me and the first thing i did upon waking was google which of course brought up MS and made me think “oh god that must be what i have” Then a few months ago I noticed the numbness and tingling in legs and one arm. This made me think of what id previously read about MS and again i started paniking. Then i read how anxiety can be caused by MS and i started to think maybe this is what has been wrong all along! i worried for weeks that i had ms and couldnt get it out of my head, constantly goggling! then one day i simply woke up without any symptoms and felt fine -all the worry had gone! Fast forward a couple of months and now im back to being convinced I have ms!