MS Nurse Appt Questions

Okay folks wanna get my mind straight before i go i got an MS Nurse appt this Thursday coming , any suggestions would be great as im still new to it and new to accepting it , my neuro says the changes to my my scars are very subtle and thereforee because of little activity he has ruled out dmds but since seeing them months ago ive had the ms hug start , spasms/cramps in thighs and calves and severe neck pain right down through the spine lasting 2 weeks ive been slightly unbalanced and have had pins needly feeling sown my left leg and left arm and my left eye has been aching and i also made a mistake as my neuro asked me if i could walk to a train station down from the hospital i said yes with stops and my stick , i have since been back there and its approx 2 miles to it , i thought it was only a few hundred yards as i stop 3 times when walking 3-400 yards and thus walk normally costs me 2 days bed rest to recover , so what should i be asking my nurse for or about and what should i expect from her ? as to date it has taken her 3 months to reply to 1 email and a teelephone call to the neuro’s secretary to get a letter about my mri results this took 3-4 months to happen too, i guess i know after Thursday im gonna be alone with it all again and months before i see anyone and i dont wanna be left in limbo but and heres the but im not 1 for saying i need help or asking for anything so this has and continues to be a long learning curve for me many thanks in advance you folks here are the dogs wossits and an asset and help to us newbees

respect sheep