Are you a member of the MS Society?

I would really appreciate it if you would post saying whether you are a member of the MS Soociety or not.

I joined a couple of months ago because I was interested in being in the research network but I have posted on here for a couple of years without even thinking about being a member and I wondered about other people.

Yes, I’m a member :slight_smile:

Hi,

I am a member of the MS Society (Wirral branch) for about a month now and its great. I have been getting out a lot more and meeting other people with MS, I have been burying my head in the sand for the past 2 years and that did me no good at all!

I am now helping with the fund raising, going to well being and aquatherapy, its a great tonic better than any drugs lol

Regards,

Alan

I do not know I have been on here for years was very involved at the beginning but not so much now. how do I find out?

Forgive my ignorance, but I assumed being on this site meant I was a member of the MS Society? Is it something separate then?

Please advise.

Emma x

I would not join any society that would have me as a member but I am with the MSS. For a fiver it is a no brainer as that only pays for probably 2 of the rag ‘MS Matters’.

I told them I don’t want it but they still send.

G

Click on the get involved link…one of the orange tabs along top of web page. Then click on become a member. :slight_smile: