ok, 6 flight's of stairs to get in to my flat - with a toddler and a baby!he

Hello I’m a newbie and after some really urgent advice, if you could help I would be very, very grateful as I am getting very worried now about mine and my childrens safety…

To cut a very long, long story short…

I am a woman aged 31 years old I was dx with rrms in 2005 after complete paralysis in my right arm was hospitalized and on steroids at that time, this went on for around 3/4 months I was very poorly, I had blurred vision, extreme fatigue and stiffness in both of my legs along with the paralysis I recovered fully from all symptoms and have not had any problems since, until now!

I have 3 children, my eldest is 9 and my youngest two are nearly 2 years old and 4 months old, here is where the problem lies… for the past couple of weeks I have been suffering from what I like to call ‘Jelly Legs’ after walking up the first two flights of stairs (bearing in mind there are 6 in total to actually get to my landing then there is quite a long walk to my flat - its at the opposite end to the stairwell typically). Now I am not stupid I know I could use the handrail to steady myself but I have my son in his car seat who at present weighs 16lbs (1 stone) and my toddler daughter on reins who wont always walk herself so I kind of have to scoop her up in my right arm.