Need diagnosis could be poms or pls

Hi, I’m new to forums but have been trying to get a diagnosis for a year and have been told that it could be poms or pls depending on the results of an mri and lp which I am yet to have. Already had an mri and EEG at my local hosp which came back negative so referred to royal london and having it all done again. My symptoms are spasticity in legs and dysarthria. No numbness or pins & needles. Awful cramps at night which have become worse recently. I am a nurse so have a medical background and not sure if this makes it worse or better for me being in the know. I am still working but get tired easily being on my feet all day. Thanks for listening

Sorry meant to say PPMS not poms.