Does this sound like MS?

Hi All,

I have recently been feeling some symptoms which have triggered me to look up MS, I would like to state right now that I have been under insane amount of stress for the past year or more, slightly more recently I guess, as well as that I have had/have Anxiety disorder(I have it more under control these days).

I think the best way for me to list my symtomps is by the order of when I felt/had them and the severity of said symptom - Also that I work in IT and I play a lot of games when I’m home - so I am sitting a lot of my days.

One and half years ago I started having odd sensations of my head wobbling or shaking, it’s not so much a tremor but just like my head shaking back and forth VERY lightly (not really noticable visially) - this would cause me to feel weak like my sugars are low when they are not. (I still have it to this day but it’s one of those things which if I’m not concentrating on it then it doesn’t cause much problems - also gets worse with stress.)

They done blood tests on me to rule out different htings and results came back with my Neutrophils being slightly lower, I was told this could be from Autoimmune disease but Neutrophils can randomly go low - I had another test a week or 2 after which came back fine.

I use to have very tight neck/shoulder muscles, I was put on a muscle relaxant which I came off a week after due to tachycardia - my muscles in my neck are still tight but not to the point of pain. I have pulled my hamstring a few times in football, I would struggle playing due to very stiff and tired leg muscles.

A few weeks ago I had an outburst of muscle spasms for 2 days all over my body, just random places where I would have spasms, this calmed down after a few days by it self.

I also had blood test results showing I had inflammation which they thought could be to do with my stomach, so I had a colonoscopy which was fine but nothing was done to check for the other causes of inflammation.